Dundy County Online
Dundy County Online
Top Navigation Menu Links Contacts Elected Officials County Offices News Home


Left Navigation Menu Historical Information Feedback Services Public Meeting Calendar About Dundy County
Click for Benkelman, Nebraska Forecast
 
Code Red Weather Warnings
Dundy County Courthouse Holidays

The Courthouse will be closed on the following dates in 2011:

January 17 - Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
February 21 - Monday President's Day
April 29 - Friday Arbor Day
May 30 - Monday Memorial Day
July 4 - Monday Independence Day
September 5 - Monday Labor Day
October 10 - Monday Columbus Day
November 11 - Friday Veterans Day
November 24 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25- Friday Day After Thanksgiving Day
December 25 - and Monday 26 Christmas Day

Questions or Comments.
email:webmaster